TrainersCity - Videos Games & Walkthrough
Welcome
Login / Register

Gran Turismo 7 - Patch 1.26 Update brings Road Atlanta | PS5 & PS4 Games

Your video will begin in 9
You can skip to video in 2

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


10 Views

Description

https://www.​playstation.​com/en-us/games/gran-turismo-7/

Gran Turismo 7 November Update 1.26 adds three jewels of FR Sports Cars, the ability to Sell Cars, and a new US based race circuit

The 1.26 update for Gran Turismo 7 arrives today November 23 at 10:00pm PST* (November 24 at 6am GMT / 3pm JST).

#ps5games #ps5 #ps4games #ps4

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS