TrainersCity - Videos Games & Walkthrough
Welcome
Login / Register

Gran Turismo 7 - July 1.49 Update | PS5 and PS VR2 Games

Your video will begin in 9
You can skip to video in 2

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


27 Views

Description

https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/gran-turismo-7/

Update 1.49* for Gran Turismo 7 will be available as of Wednesday, July 24 at 11:00pm PST / July 25 at 7:00am BST / 3:00pm JST.

#ps5 #ps5games #psvr2 #psvr2games

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS