TrainersCity - Videos Games & Walkthrough
Welcome
Login / Register

PlayStation 5 Showcase – Wednesday, September 16

Your video will begin in 9
You can skip to video in 2

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


22 Views

Description

Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!).

Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners.

Tune in live on Twitch or YouTube this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS